Dinosaur Cupcakes

May 1st was my 22nd birthday! I had a dinosaur themed birthday party at a restaurant called T-Rex Cafe. There was also a huge surprise for me! I’ll post more about that later, though. For now, here’s a photo of the dinosaur cupcakes my mom made for me for my birthday!

The little dino is made from fondant, and the sprinkles were dinosaur shaped, too.

This entry was posted in My Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dinosaur Cupcakes

  1. smerryfield says:

    I like your work… it so fun and colorful and well…. it just makes me smile 🙂
    See you next semester

Leave a Reply

