Gage and Jayden

My first project in my portrait photography class was to do outdoor portraits. My cousin had been wanting me to take some photos of her children, Gage and Jayden, so I used the opportunity to kill two birds with one stone! We went to 2 different parks and got some really cute shots. Above is Gage, and his favorite part of the park is the merry-go-round!

Gage and Jayden together. Poor Gage wasn’t quite sure what was going on yet, so he was a little upset.

After a while Gage turned into a little ham.

He was crawling through a tunnel and did this on his own. It was so cute!

Jayden really likes skateboarding! I talked to him about how cool Rob Dyrdek is.

This entry was posted in My Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

