Ren Fest 2011: Juggler

I have more photos from the Kansas City Renaissance Festival on 10/8/11 to share! Here are some of a performing juggler. He started off with getting people’s attention by juggling lit torches.

 

He actually stopped and posed and made sound effects when he did this. It was entertaining.

 

He had a fantastic stage presence, and really engaged the audience.

 

 

This was the grand finale. Very awesome!

 

Not exactly a juggler, but I thought I’d also include this beautiful fairy. I think if I were going to volunteer for the Ren Fest I’d like to be a fairy.

This entry was posted in My Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

