Animal FAIR

I have some more photos of dogs from Animal FAIR (Foundation for Animals In Risk). These ones have already been adopted, but I still thought I’d share their cute photos. Above is Sheila, and I LOVE this puppy. I wanted to take her home as soon as I saw her, and taking photos of her just made it that much worse. She was being super loving, curious, and wanted to be around people all the time. It’s probably good that someone has already adopted her because I may have tried to take her otherwise.

 

This is Baron. He was such a sweetie! Very calm and great with people.

 

And this is Kipper. Even though these dogs have been adopted already, there are still many looking for homes. Check your local shelters or check Animal FAIR. They can be found on Facebook. They are based in Sedalia, Missouri. If you are interested in adopting a dog, call Phyllis at 660-620-2590.

This entry was posted in My Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

