Adoptable Cat: Franko

I normally photograph dogs at Animal FAIR (Foundation for Animals In Risk), where I volunteer, but I will start doing some photos of the cats, as well! I’m excited to be able to get photos of both now. It’s a little more difficult because most of the cats can’t be taken outside and I currently don’t have any lighting equipment, but I’ll be making do with what I have. This cat is Franko, a male Domestic Short Hair looking for a home.

He is shy to begin with, and then very loving when he gets to know you. He would love to sleep in your bed and cuddle! He gets along with other cats, as well as children. He can be found on Petfinder.

Here he is playing. What a cute, silly face! Animal FAIR can be found on Facebook. They are based in Sedalia, Missouri. If you are interested in adopting Franko, call Beverly at 660-829-4252. Share this post with anyone you think may be interested.

This entry was posted in My Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

