Happy 4th of July

SparklerKabobsHappy 4th of July! Hope everyone is having a great holiday. I thought I’d share some pictures from my celebration last year. Above is what I made last year for 4th of July! I call them “Sparkler Kabobs!” Red white and blue in the form of strawberries, bananas, and blueberries! And the strawberries on the top are cut into star shapes!

FireworksHere are some fireworks from our celebration last year! I loved how you could see the smoke in the middle.

ToenailsI also painted my toenails to celebrate! The one on the right started to look like a Union Jack, but they were supposed to be fireworks!

This entry was posted in My Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

