Christmas Ornament Giveaway

Ornament GiveawayI’m having a giveaway in my shop, Dorky Dino!

Enter it here! There are many different ways to enter, and the more entries the more likely you are to win!

I’m giving away a set of two clear acrylic Christmas ornaments designed by me. These beautiful clear ornaments were an added bonus sample from my printer, and I’ve decided to pass them onto you! I currently only have two sets and will give one away, and if I get enough entries I might give TWO pairs away! Because the acrylic is clear, you can see the design from either side and Christmas tree lights make the edges glisten beautifully!

The giveaway will end Monday, December 16th and the winner will be announced within 48 hours.

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

